Contact Us

Send all correspondence to our Registered Address:

Parivaar

Bonogram,
Bakhrahat Road,
P.S. – Rashpunja, Kolkata – 700104
West Bengal

For visiting Parivaar, please seek a prior visit appointment by emailing

vinayak@parivaar.org /

donormatters@parivaar.org

or calling at 91-33-2495-4118, 4178,
91-98317-77764

Parivaar Boys’ Campus / Parivaar Sarada Teertha

Village Barkalikapur
Post office: Bakhrat, Bishunpur -2,
District 24 Parganas (South),
West Bengal

Directions to reach:

Out-station Campaigners

Mumbai

Mr. Ramesh Kacholia / Mr. Nimesh Sumati

Phone No : 91 22 2821 6366, 91 22 2821 9947
ramesh@caringfriends.in / nimesh@caringfriends.in

United States of America

Mr. Lalit Kumar / Ms. Sreedevi Menon
sreelalit@gmail.com 

Mr. Parag Karia
parag@arpanfoundation.org

United Kingdom

Dr. Pamela Kaushal

pam.kaushal1977@gmail.com

Singapore

Mr. Rajesh Raman
raman_rajesh22@hotmail.com

Ms. Shobha Punukollu
shobha_68@yahoo.com

U.A.E.

Mr Pushpraj Nadar
pushpraj@gmail.com 

Details

  • 91 033 24954118

Send Us An Email